International Champions Cup 2017: Times, Live Stream

The International Champions Cup returns for 2017, as Manchester United, Barcelona and Real Madrid take their places in the pre-season tournament.

Lionel Messi will feature for Barca, but Cristiano Ronaldo has not travelled with Madrid on their tour.

Manchester City, Paris Saint-Germain, Juventus, Bayern Munich and Tottenham Hotspur are also in the competition which takes place across the United States, China and Singapore.

Here is the competition schedule in full:

United States Fixtures and Predictions:

July 19: 8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. BST – AS Roma vs. PSG, 2-2

July 20: 9:30 p.m. ET/2:30 a.m. BST – Manchester United vs. Manchester City, 1-2

July 22: 6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. BST – Barcelona vs. Juventus, 3-1

July 22: 8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. BST – Tottenham vs. PSG, 2-0

July 23: 5 p.m. ET/10 p.m. BST – Real Madrid vs. Manchester United, 2-2

July 25: 8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. BST – Spurs vs. AS Roma, 3-1

July 26: 7:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. BST – Barcelona vs. Manchester United, 3-3

July 26: 8:30 p.m. ET/1:30 a.m. BST – PSG vs. Juventus, 2-1

July 26: 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST – Real Madrid vs. Manchester City, 3-1

July 29: 6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. BST – Spurs vs. Manchester City, 1-0

July 29: 7:30 p.m. ET/12.30 a.m. BST – Real Madrid vs. Barcelona, 1-1

July 30: 4 p.m. ET /9 p.m. BST – AS Roma vs. Juventus, 1-0

China Fixtures and Predictions:

July 18: 7:20 a.m. ET/12:20 p.m. BST – AC Milan vs. Borussia Dortmund, 2-2

July 19: 7:20 a.m. ET/12:20 p.m. BST – Bayern Munich vs. Arsenal, 1-1

July 22: 5:35 a.m. ET/10:35 a.m. BST – Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan, 2-1

July 24: 8:05 a.m. ET/1:05 p.m. BST – Inter Milan vs. Lyon, 1-2

Singapore Fixtures and Predictions

July 25: 7:35 a.m. ET /12:35 p.m. BST – Chelsea vs. Bayern Munich, 1-1

July 27: 7:35 a.m. ET/12:35 p.m. BST – Bayern Munich vs. Inter Milan, 2-1

July 29: 7:35 a.m. ET/12:35 p.m. BST – Chelsea vs. Inter Milan, 3-1


The giants of the Premier League, La Liga, Bundesliga and Serie A are present as the fifth edition of the competition takes place across the globe.

There will be a set of unique matches taking place as the Manchester derby and El Clasico feature on American soil.

Manchester United are set to give debuts to new signings Romelu Lukaku and Victor Lindelof, with France international Paul Pogba also in manager Jose Mourinho’s squad.

Lukaku is the Red Devils’ major summer signing, and he will be expected to fire United back into the top four after a disappointing league campaign last term.

However, United made it back into the UEFA Champions League after winning the Europa League, giving their squad the competition they desire.


According to Sacha Pisani of Goal, Ronaldo was excluded from Los Blancos’ squad for the trip to America, but Barca have included their MSN trinity of Messi, Luis Suarez and Neymar.

PSG have won the competition for the past two seasons, with Real and United also former winners of the tournament.

Even though there is a trophy at the end of the scheduled matches, teams will be preoccupied with blooding talent and getting their top stars into full fitness.

New signings could join up with any of the sides, as they remain active in the transfer market throughout July.